Pulaski County High School Staff Directory

*Staff is sorted alphabetically by last name, click a header (Last Name/First Name/Position/etc...) to manually sort by that field.*

Refresh IconRefresh

Last NameFirst Name Position Telephone (540) Email
Akers Bobby Head Custodian 643-0293 bcakers@pcva.us
Alderman Angela Paraprofessional N/A analderman@pcva.us
Anderson Kenneth Teacher - Sci 643-0322 kkmanders@pcva.us
Anderson Julie Teacher - Cosmetology 643-0226 jlanders@pcva.us
Andrews Ruby SNP Employee N/A rbandrews@pcva.us
Armbrister Julie Paraprofessional 643-0595 jarmbrister@pcva.us
Bailey Cindy SNP Employee 643-0354 cbailey@pcva.us
Bell Marla Teacher - FA Art 643-0332 mlbell@pcva.us
Benson Ann Psychology 643-0124 abenson@pcva.us
Bird Phillip Teacher - SS WH/Econ 643-0299 pbird@pcva.us
Birecree Adrienne Teacher - FL French 643-0217 abirecree@pcva.us
Bishop Kathy Secretary 643-0230 kbishop@pcva.us
Blevins Becky Teacher - MI Admin CC 643-0494 alsnyder@pcva.us
Blevins Kim Teacher - Bus/Econ/PersFin 643-0234 kBlevins@pcva.us
Bolling Jennifer Assistant Principal 643-0398 jbolling@pcva.us
Bowman Toni Teacher - TE Nurse Aide 643-0387 tsbowman@pcva.us
Bragg Evan Teacher - Physics/Chem/Sci 643-0350 ebragg@pcva.us
Brandau Ian Teacher - WH/Govt 643-0326 ibrandau@pcva.us
Brein Robert Teacher - SS WH 643-0335 rbrein@pcva.us
Brooks Melissa Teacher - SP Sci/Bio 643-0598 mhbrooks@pcva.us
Brown Sibley Teacher - FL Spanish 643-0105 sibrown@pcva.us
Burton Derek Teacher - Criminal Justice 643-0223 dcburton@pcva.us
Busch Mary Teacher - SC Bio/Econ/Sci 643-0228 mebusch@pcva.us
Cardoza Melissa Teacher - Earth Science 643-0278 mcardoza@pcva.us
Carrico Rometta Teacher - AP EngLangComp 643-0242 rcarrico@pcva.us
Cheverton Mary Counselor 643-0249 mchevert@pcva.us
Justus Alison Teacher - SS WH 643-0283 acjustus@pcva.us
Clark Betty SNP Employee N/A bcclark@pcva.us
Colley James Teacher - Econ/Pers Fin N/A jcolley@pcva.us
Collins Pam Teacher - SP All 643-0334 pmcollins@pcva.us
Collins Patricia SNP Employee 643-0747 pcollins@pcva.us
Compton Ernest Teacher - Electricity LTS 643-0257 bcompton@pcva.us
Compton Debbie Data Coordinator 643-0475 dcompton@pcva.us
Comstock Anne Interpreter N/A acomstock@pcva.us
Cox Barry Cougar Assistant 643-0491 bcox@pcva.us
Crowder Sandra Paraprofessional - 1-on-1 N/A scrowder@pcva.us
Cundiff Amy Para-educator 643-0747 ascundif@pcva.us
Dalton Sharon SNP Employee 643-0354 sedalton@pcva.us
Dishon Amanda Teacher - US Hist 643-0358 adishon@pcva.us
Dobbins Laura Christy Teacher - SP Eng 643-0378 lcdobbins@pcva.us
Donnelly Beth Teacher - SP All 643-0323 bdonnell@pcva.us
Dunavant Douglas Librarian 643-0263 ddunavan@pcva.us
Dunavant Robin Secretary 643-0235 rdunavan@pcva.us
Elledge Amy Teacher - Biology 643-0389 aelledge@pcva.us
Epperly Nicole Interpreter 643-0767 nepperly@pcva.us
Farmer Sharron Paraprofessional - Testing 643-0747 sfarmer@pcva.us
Farris Harriet Teacher - Meteorology 643-0269 hfarris@pcva.us
Felts Jeff Custodian 643-0293 jfelts@pcva.us
Fleshman James Teacher - Autobody Tech 643-0248 jefleshman@pcva.us
Gardner Kim Teacher - FL Spanish 643-0376 kgardner@pcva.us
Gill Julie Teacher - Eng 9/Eng Hon 643-0289 jrgill@pcva.us
Gladfelter Eric Paraprofessional N/A egladfelter@pcva.us
Goad Felicia Teacher - SS WH 643-0218 fgoad@pcva.us
Graham Jaime Bookkeeper 643-0215 jmgraham@pcva.us
Grim Michael Principal 643-0365 mgrim@pcva.us
Grinnell Regina Teacher - Eng 10/11 Honors 643-0593 rgrinnel@pcva.us
Grubb Jason Teacher - Math Prob/Stat 643-0382 jgrubb@pcva.us
Hager Charles Resource Officer 643-0747 chager@pcva.us
Hall Pam Teacher - SP Math 643-0299 phall@pcva.us
Hallstead Carla Teacher - Chemistry 643-0286 challste@pcva.us
Hanks Mark Assistant Principal 643-0750 mhanks@pcva.us
Harriman Rebecca Teacher - SP All 643-0747 rharrima@pcva.us
Hart Andrew Teacher - Math Alg/Geom 643-0115 jahart@pcva.us
Hash Paul Teacher - Social Studies 643-0599 phash@pcva.us
Hawks Gregory Teacher - TV/Media Prod 643-0383 ghawks@pcva.us
Heath Rebecca Teacher - SC ESci 643-0373 rheath@pcva.us
Herrington Allison Teacher - Math 643-0231 aherrington@pcva.us
Higgs Jennifer Teacher - SP Eng 643-0160 jhiggs@pcva.us
Hill Scott Teacher - TE Cabinetmaking 643-0317 dshill@pcva.us
Hinkley Jimmy Interpreter 643-0381 jehinkley@pcva.us
Hodges Robert Paraprofessional - 1-on-1 643-0767 rhodges@pcva.us
Hoffman Michael Teacher - SC ESci/Bio 643-0346 mhoffman@pcva.us
Hoffman Carol Teacher - EN Reading 643-0102 choffman@pcva.us
Howard Tonya Teacher - SP Eng 643-0213 tjhoward@pcva.us
James Stephen Teacher - PE Pers Fit 643-0295 sbjames@pcva.us
Jessee Rachelle Teacher - Eng 12 643-0482 rjessee@pcva.us
Johnston Valerie Teacher - SP All 643-0221 vjohnsto@pcva.us
Jones Angela Para-educator 643-0119 acjones@pcva.us
Jones Sherry Paraprofessional - 1-on-1 643-0747 sljones@pcva.us
Jones Kathryn Teacher - SP All 643-0338 khjones@pcva.us
King Jerry Cougar Assistant 643-0160 jeking@pcva.us
King Jared Teacher - PE Health/PE 9 643-0329 jking@pcva.us
Knee Ryan Teacher - Math Alg I 643-0353 rknee@pcva.us
Lavery Steve Teacher - SS AP US Govt 643-0220 sjlavery@pcva.us
Lester Melanie Teacher - SP Transition 643-0313 mlester@pcva.us
Lineberry Dawn Teacher - Eng/Math 643-0352 dlineberry@pcva.us
Lockhart Amber Nurse 643-0255 alockhart@pcva.us
Martin Melissa Teacher - Culinary 643-0153 mmartin@pcva.us
Matney Ross Assistant Principal 643-0596 rmatney@pcva.us
Matney Sarah Teacher - PE Hlth/PE 10 643-0371 smatney@pcva.us
McCoy Jeff Teacher - FA Drama 643-0339 jmccoy@pcva.us
McMillan Connie Main Office Assistant 643-0355 chmcmill@pcva.us
Melton Misty Teacher - Eng 11/12 Dual 643-0497 mmelton@pcva.us
Meredith Lori Teacher 643-0431 or 643-0747 lmeredith@pcva.us
Miano Gina Counselor 643-0336 gmiano@pcva.us
Miller Christian Teacher - Math Proc/Engr 643-0476 cmiller@pcva.us
Mitchell Leslie Teacher - Math ConMth/Alg 643-0264 lmitchell@pcva.us
Montgomery Rick Teacher - MI HS Endeavor 643-0487 rmontgom@pcva.us
Muniz Jessica Teacher - SP All 643-0485 jmuniz@pcva.us
Munster Leah Teacher - Math Geom/Econ 643-0410 lmunster@pcva.us
Murray Terri Office Assistant 643-0267 tmurray@pcva.us
Norris Laura Teacher - Culinary 643-0351 lnorris@pcva.us
Oliver Michael Custodian 643-0747 mioliver@pcva.us
Osborne Yvonne PCHS Child Care Coordinator 643-0288 yosborne@pcva.us
Owen Leigh Ann Paraprofessional - 1-on-1 643-0747 laowen@pcva.us
Parker - Ratcliffe Meghan Teacher - MI MS CC 643-0243 mparker@pcva.us
Patel Yatrik Teacher - Math 643-0236 ypatel@pcva.us
Paulson Ann Nurse 643-0364 apaulson@pcva.us
Peterson Scott Teacher - SS WH/Psyc 643-0359 speterso@pcva.us
Petterson Keri Teacher - MI IMC 643-0262 kpeterso@pcva.us
Petty Bobby Teacher - Welding 643-0150 bpetty@pcva.us
Petzold Eileen Teacher - Bio/Dual 643-0344 epetzold@pcva.us
Powers Ralph Head Custodian 643-0293 rpowers@pcva.us
Presley Sasha Teacher - SP Vision 643-0384 spresley@pcva.us
Price Michael Administration 643-0599 msprice@pcva.us
Price Michael Teacher - SS AP Psyc 643-0599 msprice@pcva.us
Prim Clyde Custodian 643-0747 cprim@pcva.us
Puckett Catherine Teacher - Math Alg I 643-0268 cbpuckett@pcva.us
Queen Leslie SNP Employee N/A lqueen@pcva.us
Ratcliffe Buddy Teacher - Ed for Employ 643-0597 bratclif@pcva.us
Reece Kami Teacher - Math Alg/PreCal 643-0343 kreece@pcva.us
Ridpath Wanda Paraprofessional - 1-on-1 643-0381 wridpath@pcva.us
Roseberry Rebecca Teacher - EChild Ed/Fash 643-0319 broseber@pcva.us
Schaefer Bethany Teacher - Eng 12/Dual 643-0272 bschaefer@pcva.us
Shaffner Kimberly Teacher - SP Eng 643-0481 kshaffner@pcva.us
Shiring James Teacher - Math Alg 643-0266 jshiring@pcva.us
Shrewsbury Amy Supervisor 643-0109 ashrewsb@pcva.us
Shrewsbury Matthew FA Band 643-0391 mshrewsbury@pcva.us
Simmons Jennifer Teacher - Ag/Econ/Pers Fin 643-0361 jlsimmons@pcva.us
Slayman Betty SNP Employee N/A bslayman@pcva.us
Snell Jacki Teacher - Athletic Trainer 643-03979 jsnell@pcva.us
Snelson Jonathan Teacher - Ag/Hort 643-0393 jsnelson@pcva.us
Snow Linda Teacher - Eng 12 643-0386 lSnow@pcva.us
Snyder April Teacher - Eng 9/Hon 9,10 643-0494 alsnyder@pcva.us
Sood Nitika Teacher - Math AlgII/PreC 643-0877 nsood@pcva.us
Souma Michael Teacher - SS WH/US Govt 643-0492 msouma@pcva.us
Spangler Angela Paraprofessional 643-0747 aspangler@pcva.us
Stodder Sheila SNP Employee 643-0377 sstodder@pcva.us
Stone Jessica Teacher - Eng 9/Eng 9 Hon 643-0328 jstone@pcva.us
Sutherland Samantha Office Assistant 643-0275 ssutherl@pcva.us
Sutphin Alison Teacher - Ag 643-0333 aksutphin@pcva.us
Sutphin Bradley Teacher - PE Hlth/PE 10 643-0486 bdsutphin@pcva.us
Swick Leslie Registrar 643-0360 lswick@pcva.us
Talbert Angela Teacher - Choir 643-0395 atalbert@pcva.us
Talbert Jr David Custodian 643-0747 dmtalbert@pcva.us
Talbert Sr David Custodian 643-0747 dtalbert@pcva.us
Taylor Hilda Paraprofessional - Testing 643-0239 htaylor@pcva.us
Thompson Joan Teacher - Math 643-0747 jmthompson@pcva.us
Thompson Roxanne Teacher - SS AP US Hist 643-0347 rnthompson@pcva.us
Tickle Anna Teacher - Eng 9,10/Soc St 643-0356 atickle@pcva.us
Tolliver Gail SNP Employee 643-0354 gtolliver@pcva.us
Trotter Marianne Teacher - Busi/Econ/Pers Fin 643-0479 mtrotter@pcva.us
Utt Ann Margaret Teacher - MI ISAEP/GED 643-0247 amutt@pcva.us
Vaught Sarah Teacher - Eng 9/9,10 Hon 643-0392 svaught@pcva.us
Vest Scott Administration 643-0750 svest@pcva.us
Vest Chrissi Counselor 643-0380 cvest@pcva.us
Vickers Lauren Teacher - FL Spanish 643-0404 lbvickers@pcva.us
Wahl Andrea Teacher - Math 643-0480 awahl@pcva.us
Ward Bryan Teacher - US Hist/US Govt 643-0483 beward@pcva.us
Whitaker Lincoln ITRT 643-0991 or 643-0131 lwhitake@pcva.us
White Ronald Cougar Assistant 643-0491 rowhite@pcva.us
Whitehead Brad Teacher - Marketing 643-0281 bwhitehead@pcva.us
Wildner Kristi Teacher - MI MS CC 643-0863 kwidner@pcva.us
Willard Betty-Jo Teacher - PE Hlth/PE 9 643-0241 bwillard@pcva.us
Williams Susan Custodian 643-0747 sawilliams@pcva.us
Wooten Kayla Teacher - Bio 643-0246 kdwooten@pcva.us
Worrell David Teacher - Auto Tech 643-0490 daworrell@pcva.us
Wright Teresa SNP Employee 643-0747 tdwright@pcva.us
Yatteau Courtney Teacher - Adv Alg Trig/Cal 643-0237 cyatteau@pcva.us

If you can't find whom you are looking for feel free to call the number listed below.

Staff Directory Phone Number: 540 994 2565
Please call 540 994 2565 and follow the voice prompts to be directly connected with the Pulaski County Public School employee with whom you wish to speak.